sell your car

We Want Any Car Reviews

"I was very impressed with how efficient, how quick and how professional the whole business of selling my car was."
Have a look at what our customers say about us
Date
24/07/2016
Rating
Car Model
FORD FIESTA, 1.4 Zetec 5dr
Customer Comment
The buyer was well versed and slick but let down by script as was a bit obvious! Reasonable price and payed when they said they would so quite satisfied with experience
Our Response
Thanks for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that the service you received hassle-free and efficient. 
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you. 

 Kind regards 
 Customer service team
Date
24/07/2016
Rating
Car Model
AUDI Q7, 3.0 TDI 245 Quattro S Line Plus 5dr Tip Auto
Customer Comment
Ok
Our Response
Thanks for your positive feedback.

Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you.  

Kind regards  
Customer service team
Date
23/07/2016
Rating
Car Model
LAND ROVER FREELANDER ADV-TURER TD A, 2.0 Td4 Adventurer Hardback 3dr Auto
Customer Comment
Price offered for my car was very fair, the site representative did not try and make out any problems as has happened to me before with a competitor. Money arrived on day promised.
Our Response
Thanks for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that the service you received from Gary was professional, efficient and hassle-free. 

Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you.  

Kind regards  
Customer service team
Date
22/07/2016
Rating
Car Model
HONDA CIVIC, 2.2 i-DTEC ES-T 5dr
Customer Comment
Good service
Our Response
Thanks for your positive feedback.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you.  

Kind regards  
Customer service team
Date
21/07/2016
Rating
Car Model
AUDI A4, S4 TFSI Quattro 4dr S Tronic
Customer Comment
No problems at all in fact it was very easy
Our Response
Thanks for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that the service you received was straight-forward and efficient. 
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you.  

Kind regards  
Customer service team
Date
20/07/2016
Rating
Car Model
VAUXHALL ASTRA GTC, 2.0 CDTi 16V Sport 3dr
Customer Comment
Competitive offer, honest, professional and personable representative in South Manchester branch and straight forward transaction. Recommended.
Our Response
Thanks for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that the service you received from Edd was straight-forward, efficient and professional.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you.

kindest regards
Indi Dhami
Customer Service Manager
Date
20/07/2016
Rating
Car Model
JEEP CHEROKEE, 2.8 CRD Sport 5dr Auto
Customer Comment
very good service.
Our Response
Thanks for your positive feedback
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you.

kindest regards
Indi Dhami
Customer Service Manager
Date
20/07/2016
Rating
Car Model
BMW 5 SERIES, 520d SE 4dr Step Auto
Customer Comment
Good and fair dealing
Our Response
Thanks for your positive feedback.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you.

kindest regards
Indi Dhami
Customer Service Manager
Date
19/07/2016
Rating
Car Model
FORD B-MAX, 1.6 Titanium 5dr Powershift
Customer Comment
I was pleasantlysurprised by how easy it was to deal with this company, all aspects of the transaction were thoroughly explained by the agent and a fair price was offered and accepted. Yes, we could probably have got more money for the car selling it privately but that comes with its own problems, advertising, viewings, time etc.
Consequently, we felt that We Want Any Car represented good value for money.
Our Response
Thanks for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that the service you received was transparent and hassle free with a fair price offered.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you.

kindest regards
Indi Dhami
Customer Service Manager
Date
19/07/2016
Rating
Car Model
VOLVO XC60, D3 [163] DRIVe SE 5dr [Start Stop]
Customer Comment
Fair price offered on website, at actual valuation offer was reduced in line with existing defects - still a fair price and more than a competitor had offered with zero defects !
A happy, satisfied customer.
Our Response
Thanks for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that the service you received was a fair reflection to the vehicles condition.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you.

kindest regards
Indi Dhami
Customer Service Manager
Branch Finder

We have many locations throughout the UK where you can drop your car off.

Find your nearest branch below:

 
find location
Loading Automotive News...