sell your car

We Want Any Car Reviews

"I was very impressed with how efficient, how quick and how professional the whole business was of selling my car was."
Have a look at what our customers say about us
Date
26/05/2015
Rating
Car Model
NISSAN JUKE, 1.6 DiG-T Tekna 5dr 4WD CVT
Customer Comment
The salesman was very helpful and fair
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Geoff.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
26/05/2015
Rating
Car Model
FORD FOCUS, 1.6 Zetec 5dr
Customer Comment
polite and professional company , very easy to deal with
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Alan. It's great to hear that the service you received was professional and friendly.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
26/05/2015
Rating
Car Model
MINI COUNTRYMAN, 1.6 Cooper 5dr
Customer Comment
Representative very pleasant and very helpful. Money paid when he said it would be paid. No hassle. Would have preferred a bit more for the vehicle, but at least it took the worry away
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Margaret.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
26/05/2015
Rating
Car Model
NISSAN QASHQAI, 2.0 Acenta 5dr CVT
Customer Comment
We found the service second to none,from the quote to the money being paid into the bank it was excellent.
and may I also say the gentleman we met at Chelmsford was a brilliant guy.

I would have no hesitation recommending your company to any of my friends
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Christine. It's great to hear that the service you received from Ben was professional and friendly, we will forward on your kind words.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
26/05/2015
Rating
Car Model
RENAULT GRAND SCENIC, 1.5 dCi 110 Dynamique TomTom 5dr
Customer Comment
Paul was very knowledgeable and had a great manner about him, thanks
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback John.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
25/05/2015
Rating
Car Model
FIAT 500, 1.2 Sport 3dr
Customer Comment
Keith at the Warrington beach was great to deal with. Would definitely recommend
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Julie. It's great to hear that the service you received from Keith was efficient and hassle-free.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
24/05/2015
Rating
Car Model
VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO, 1.4 TSI 122 3dr [Nav]
Customer Comment
Champion.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Neil.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
24/05/2015
Rating
Car Model
KIA PICANTO, 1.0 City 3dr
Customer Comment
Dealt with the Warrington branch and I've got to say I was pleasantly surprised after reading some of the review's. The guy was very pleasant & honest. Went round my car and confirmed it was immaculate & I got £16 less than my valuation on-line which was fab. So much better than the other competators with a similar name. They even gave me 24 hours to think about it. I returned the following day & did the deal & money was in my account when they said. Would recommend, but be honest & you won't be disappointed!
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Lisa. It's great to hear that the service you received from Keith was professional, friendly and efficient.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
24/05/2015
Rating
Car Model
VAUXHALL CORSA, 1.4i 16V [100] SRi 5dr [AC]
Customer Comment
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback Wendy.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
23/05/2015
Rating
Car Model
BMW 1 SERIES, 120d M Sport 5dr
Customer Comment
Very pleasant experience. I received a reasonable price and Ian provided great service. Highly recommend...
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback William.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Branch Finder

We have many locations throughout the UK where you can drop your car off.

Find your nearest branch below:

 
find location
Loading Automotive News...