sell your car

We Want Any Car Reviews

"I was very impressed with how efficient, how quick and how professional the whole business was of selling my car was."
Have a look at what our customers say about us
Date
23/04/2015
Rating
Car Model
FORD FIESTA, 1.4 Zetec 5dr
Customer Comment
Having never used this type of service I had a lot of reservations. The reservations thankfully turned out to be needless. The gentleman we dealt with in the Swansea office was a thorough gentleman and offered us what we were quoted minus the admin fee. The car was immaculate inside and out and therefore he wasn't able to reduce the offer. I will certainly use this site again and would recommend the service to anybody as long as you are realistic regarding the condition of the vehicle. I checked my account and the money was there as promised. I have no connection with the company and will not benefit in any way by praising the service.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Jane. It's great to hear that the service you received from Mark was professional and efficient.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
23/04/2015
Rating
Car Model
VAUXHALL MERIVA, 1.7 CDTi 16V Exclusiv 5dr Auto
Customer Comment
I was pleasantly surprised how easy it all was really money went into the bank when they said it would all in all I would recommend this site to anyone
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Terence.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
23/04/2015
Rating
Car Model
SUZUKI SWIFT, 1.2 SZ4 5dr Auto
Customer Comment
I went to my appointment brimming with cynicism and ready to walk away from any deal that didn't beat the sum I'd already been offered for my car.

Well, the cynicism was misplaced. wewantanycar offered £512 more than the amount already on the table, and the deal was done in a straightforward and intelligent way.

And more importantly, the money was in my bank account the following morning. Hard to fault.

An excellent
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Stuart. It's great to hear that the service you received form Jason was straight-forward, efficient and hassle-free.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
23/04/2015
Rating
Car Model
VAUXHALL ZAFIRA, 1.8i [120] Exclusiv 5dr
Customer Comment
paid the full amount of online valuation minus £78.75 admin fee and £35 if you want funds next day which i think is a bit steep but was a stress free way to sell my car
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Kevin. It's great to hear that the service you received was hassle-free and efficient.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
23/04/2015
Rating
Car Model
FORD FOCUS, 1.6 TDCi 115 Zetec S 5dr
Customer Comment
Disappointed to see car go. Knocked down on price but took the hassle out of selling
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Neil. It's great to hear that the service you received was hassle-free.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
23/04/2015
Rating
Car Model
HONDA CIVIC, 2.2 i-CTDi EX 5dr
Customer Comment
Chester branch staff very helpful, not pushy. I was very happy to deal with him, many thanks
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Andrew. It's great to hear that the service you received from Jason was friendly and professional
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
22/04/2015
Rating
Car Model
VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN SE TDI 4MOTION 140,
Customer Comment
Very professional friendly service
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Carwyn, it's great to hear that the service you received from Mark was professional and friendly.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
22/04/2015
Rating
Car Model
NISSAN MICRA C + C, 1.6 25 2dr
Customer Comment
The person we spoke to was very helpful . Only negative is the office was not so easy to find. Could be signed posted better.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Lesley, it's great to hear that the service you received from Daniel was professional and friendly. We are in the process of opening new branches and sign posting our previous offices better.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
22/04/2015
Rating
Car Model
VAUXHALL ASTRA, 1.6i 16V Exclusiv 5dr
Customer Comment
Good service.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Maxine.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
22/04/2015
Rating
Car Model
ALFA ROMEO BRERA, 2.4 JTDM SV 3dr
Customer Comment
Upper end of the trade price paid for my car, but the admin fees and other charges are not displayed well enough on the website, so you don't get exactly what you think you're going to.
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback Tom.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Branch Finder

We have many locations throughout the UK where you can drop your car off.

Find your nearest branch below:

 
find location
Loading Automotive News...