sell your car

We Want Any Car Reviews

"I was very impressed with how efficient, how quick and how professional the whole business of selling my car was."
Have a look at what our customers say about us
Date
05/02/2016
Rating
Car Model
VAUXHALL INSIGNIA, 1.4T Limited Edition 5dr [Start Stop]
Customer Comment
Exelent service, very friendly chap who we dealt with. Great experience.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that the eservice you received was hassle-free and efficient.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
04/02/2016
Rating
Car Model
AUDI Q3, 2.0T FSI [170] Quattro SE 5dr
Customer Comment
It took 45 minutes to complete the deal and a similar time for the previous customer. I arrived on time at 1430, but did not start until 1545. Part of this was due to an earlier customer arriving late, but your agent is taking about 45 mins per customer. Appointment slots need to be longer or the procedure need to be speed made quicker.
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback. We will forward on your comments to the relevant department so they can assess the duration of each appointment.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
04/02/2016
Rating
Car Model
FORD FIESTA, 1.25 Zetec 5dr [82]
Customer Comment
They gave the best price of all the on line sales sites but when it came down to the actual offer they were short of the first offer that enticed me to their office by £135 (that's after the admin charge circa £58) sighting the fact the car was near to it's next service as being the reason for the reduced amount. I went with the offer as I was apprehensive of advertising and selling the car myself. The guy I dealt with was very polite and friendly. The payment was received into my bank account 3 days after the sale as they promised.
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
04/02/2016
Rating
Car Model
MERCEDES-BENZ C CLASS, C220 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY Elegance Ed 125 4dr Auto
Customer Comment
No problems, quick easy sale and a reasonable price given.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
03/02/2016
Rating
Car Model
VOLKSWAGEN POLO, 1.4 Match Edition 3dr DSG
Customer Comment
Joe Evans Brentwood Branch couldn't have made it simpler. Professional service from first telephone contact, money paid into my account before 9am on the agreed day. Would recommend without hesitation
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback.
It's great to hear that the service you received from Joe was professional, friendly and hassle-free.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
03/02/2016
Rating
Car Model
CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO, 1.6HDi 16V VTR Plus 5dr EGS
Customer Comment
Good service, everything explained very well and money was in our account relatively quick. Will certainly recommend you to our friends and family.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
02/02/2016
Rating
Car Model
VAUXHALL ASTRA, 1.6i 16V SE 5dr Auto
Customer Comment
OK but the place is hard to find, the office is dated and the chap wasn't overlly enthusiastic.
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback. We are in the process of updating our office and opening more branches.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
02/02/2016
Rating
Car Model
VAUXHALL ASTRAVAN, Club 1.7 CDTi ecoFLEX Van
Customer Comment
Fantastic service would recommend . Good price for our van . Money in bank no messing.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
01/02/2016
Rating
Car Model
MERCEDES-BENZ A CLASS, A180 CDI Avantgarde SE 5dr CVT Auto
Customer Comment
Dear sirs,
Your representative was professional,polite,helpful and courteous.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that the service you received from Sakher was professional, helpful and courteous.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
01/02/2016
Rating
Car Model
RENAULT MEGANE, 1.4 16V TCE Dynamique TomTom 2dr
Customer Comment
Friendly
Helpful
Professional
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback. it's great to hear that the service you received from David was friendly, helpful and professional.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Branch Finder

We have many locations throughout the UK where you can drop your car off.

Find your nearest branch below:

 
find location
Loading Automotive News...