sell your car

We Want Any Car Reviews

"I was very impressed with how efficient, how quick and how professional the whole business of selling my car was."
Have a look at what our customers say about us
Date
04/09/2015
Rating
Car Model
HYUNDAI SANTA FE, 2.2 CRTD CDX 5dr Auto [154] [7 Seats]
Customer Comment
Does what it says on the tin
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Andrew.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
04/09/2015
Rating
Car Model
FORD FOCUS, 1.6 TDCi 115 Titanium Navigator 5dr
Customer Comment
Easy, fuss free, payment made in the time stated by the representative. Will use them again.�
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Anthony.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
04/09/2015
Rating
Car Model
FORD FOCUS,
Customer Comment
Offered the valuation price
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Andrew.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
03/09/2015
Rating
Car Model
SMART FORTWO COUPE, CDI Passion 2dr Softouch Auto [2010]
Customer Comment
Everything went so smoothly and efficiently with no real complications and money paid in promptly.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback John.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
03/09/2015
Rating
Car Model
HONDA JAZZ, 1.4 i-VTEC ES 5dr
Customer Comment
Your office was a bit difficult to find but the staff were very helpful
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Andrew. We are currently in the process of moving offices where we have better signage.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
03/09/2015
Rating
Car Model
SAAB 9-3, 2.0T Aero 2dr Auto
Customer Comment
Just an honest chap who took me through a clear process, only a minor reduction we shook hands and Nigel bought my car. Money arrived exactly when they said it would recommend to anyone as it just gets the job done
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Nigel, it's great to hear that the service you received was friendly, efficient and courteous.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
03/09/2015
Rating
Car Model
FORD FIESTA, 1.6 TDCi [95] Zetec ECOnetic II 3dr
Customer Comment
Price offered was given, but there is an admin fee to pay.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Mark.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
02/09/2015
Rating
Car Model
CITROEN DS3, 1.6 VTi 16V DStyle Plus 3dr
Customer Comment
A lot of messing around, call department unaware of who was available at which branch. I ended up stood outside an office for 45 minutes before giving up and later finding out that office is closed due to annual leave.

3 appointments later I finally sold my car, after being put under pressure by the sales person
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback Joanne. We would like to apologise for the inconvenience and disappointment you received with our service. We had to clear and confirm there as no negative equity on the vehicle in order for us to purchase. You should not have had to feel pressured in selling your vehicle as this is not how we conduct business at We Want Any Car.
Once again, please accept our sincere apologies.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
02/09/2015
Rating
Car Model
VAUXHALL MERIVA, 1.4T 16V Exclusiv 5dr
Customer Comment
Good service, excellent throughout the process of selling car. Many thanks
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Alan.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
02/09/2015
Rating
Car Model
PEUGEOT 308, 1.6 HDi 90 S 5dr
Customer Comment
Very Pleased with service
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback Paramjit.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £40 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Branch Finder

We have many locations throughout the UK where you can drop your car off.

Find your nearest branch below:

 
find location
Loading Automotive News...