We Want Any Car
Get your FREE valuation now

WeWantAnyCar reviews


Home > Reviews
“I was very impressed with how efficient, quick and professional the whole business of selling my car was”
Have a look below at what our customers say about us.
1463
Great 8.3
from 0 - 10
Based on 1,894 reviews
4.5
/5
Based on 3,889 reviews
5
Customer Experience
Hendon
2 months ago
'Very good experience'
I largely ignored the online claims from this and other companies but the quote I was given face to face was fair, the process was painless and quick. Money arrived in my account after a few days. I would happily use them again.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Milton Keynes
2 months ago
'Excellent'
Excellent fast and efficient service, at the Milton Keynes branch.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Milton Keynes
2 months ago
'Friendly quick service'
Friendly quick service. Went over the paperwork, the man then went gave the car a quick check. Came back said all was fine, exchanged bank details. 4 days later said sum was in account. Easy and at a fair price. Sure I would of got more money going privately but this was so quick and easy would definitely use them again. Also beat the competitor of the similar name by approximately £200.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Letchworth
2 months ago
'Nice and simple'
Nice and simple, my car did have a few bumps and scrapes on it. i had been trying to sell privately but the marks, although only cosmetic, had put people off. Went onto the website and filled in the condition of the car, quote from we want any car was about £500 higher than any other similar site so i booked an appointment. I was apprehensive as i have heard all the stories that they will never pay the quoted price and will find some reason to mark down the value. Had appointment with Gerard, firstly he had a look at the service history and sorted through my 7 years of receipts bonus he found a service which had not been stamped in the book my incomplete service history was a little better than it first appeared. Then he had a look at the car and picked up the damage that i was aware of he explained what he was doing and what he was looking for, after we went for a short drive to make sure there were no unusual noises - none found. Then was time for the verdict - exactly what i had been quoted online. Money was paid into my account exactly 4 working days later right on time. Just wish i had done this before paying to advertise my car for sale.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Rotherham
2 months ago
'simple fair and efficient'
simple fair and efficient

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Waterlooville
2 months ago
'Selling my car to We Want Any Car…'
When I arrived at We Want Any Car at Waterlooville, I was met by Alex Baker who introduced himself to me. He was exceedingly polite and was very honest in his appraisal of the car. I was quite surprised at how easy the whole transaction turned out. Alex even drove me home on completion. I would definitely recommend We Want Any Car to my friends and relatives.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Lakeside
2 months ago
'Good price'
Good price, good service. Would use them again.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Leicester
2 months ago
'Hassle free!'
Excellent service. No hassle way of selling your car. Definitely recommend it.

Date of experience:
4
Customer Experience
Manchester
2 months ago
'4 star for customer service'
4 star for customer service

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cardiff Gate Retail Park
2 months ago
'WWANC.com in Cardiff'
I arrived at WWANC.com in Cardiff with no great expectations due to the reputation of some of their competitors. They had offered me £1000 more than WBAC.com online and I thought I would arrive and they would probably slag off my car and reduce the offer by hundreds. I was greeted curtiously my car was checked over and found to be in the perfect condition I described it as. Then we checked the paperwork and the car was put onto their system. I had said 1 owner as I bought it new with only 4 miles on but it was actually pre-registered and it now had 1000 miles more on the clock due to me driving it back from France the previous day. So I'm sat there thinking "here we go" but not at all, the price was reduced by about £50. So for all you doubters out there I can really recommend WeWantAnyCar.com

Date of experience: