sell your car

We Want Any Car Reviews

"I was very impressed with how efficient, how quick and how professional the whole business of selling my car was."
Have a look at what our customers say about us
Date
14/05/2016
Rating
Car Model
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF, 2.0 TDi 140 SE 3dr
Customer Comment
The sale of the car happened quickly and efficiently, although I was a little taken aback at the price suggested online compared with the figure I was offered, even though the negotiator was clearly impressed with the vehicle. He made a phone call to ascertain the figure and then was able to say, apologetically, that it was 'out of his hands'. For the convenience I accepted it, but I think the online suggestion should be more realistic.
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback. There was a small drop in price but this was due to changing the front line valuation as the MOT needed amending. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
07/05/2016
Rating
Car Model
HYUNDAI IX20, 1.4 Style 5dr
Customer Comment
All excellent would use again
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
06/05/2016
Rating
Car Model
CITROEN DS5, 2.0 HDi DStyle 5dr
Customer Comment
Good Service
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
04/05/2016
Rating
Car Model
MINI HATCHBACK, 1.6 Cooper S Mayfair [184] 3dr
Customer Comment
Fair price offered on line, which was reduced little on inspection.
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
30/04/2016
Rating
Car Model
TOYOTA YARIS, 1.0 VVT-i TR 5dr
Customer Comment
I was very pleased with we want any car I was offered £600 more than we buy any car.
Service was good, very quick and friendly.
Only point I would make is I couldn't find my second key and service history so obviously was knocked down in price! I found my key and service history literally 24 hours later (which I'm very annoyed with myself about!!) I rang James at we want any car to let them know and left them a message to let him know this info but unfortunately no one rang me back. To be honest I wasn't really expecting anymore money for the car (although that would have been nice) I just wanted the service history and second key to go to the new owner as it was a nice car a had to sell - a white 2013 Yaris.
Overall I was very pleased and would use them again, was just a bit disappointed I didn't get a call back.
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback.
I would like to apologise for the lack of communication after the sale of your vehicle, this is now how we conduct business at We Want Any Car.
We will forward on your feedback and going forward use this to improve our post sales service.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
27/04/2016
Rating
Car Model
MERCEDES-BENZ C CLASS, C220 BlueTEC Sport 4dr Auto
Customer Comment
I recently sold my 1 year old (2015) Mercedes C-Class to we want any car, my whole experience during this process from start to end was excellent. First of all, I received the best and the highest quote from them after trying various other famous online car buying sites as well, then when I reached their Waltham Abbey center for finally selling my car, the person (Sunny) who dealt with me and explained everything, he was very honest, open and he managed the whole process very well. I was actually not sure to handover and sell my car on that day but Sunny professional and confident way of dealing with me completely changed my mind and I sold my car. overall, an easy and hassle free way of selling car.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that the service you received from Sunny was hassle-free and efficient.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
25/04/2016
Rating
Car Model
HONDA JAZZ, 1.2 i-VTEC S 5dr [AC]
Customer Comment
Offered a better price than we buy any car, easy to use, happy with there service
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that the service you received was hassle-free and efficient.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
22/04/2016
Rating
Car Model
VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO, 2.0 TDI 170 GT 3dr
Customer Comment
A very good service. I was offered £10500 px and I received £11200 less fees from Wewanytanycar, so I saved a shade under £600, result !! . Paul Baker at Ipswich was very knowledgable and professional. OK, maybe not the top figure on the online quote but I think it would be unrealistic to expect that, even so, I am very happy and would use them again and also recommend it to anyone else.
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that the service you received from Paul was knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
20/04/2016
Rating
Car Model
FORD S-MAX, 2.2 TDCi Titanium X Sport 5dr
Customer Comment
Excellent
Our Response
Thank you for your positive feedback.
Don't forget our referral scheme, if you recommend us to someone who sells their car to us we'll give you a £20 voucher to say thank you.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Date
20/04/2016
Rating
Car Model
KIA SORENTO, 2.5 CRDi XS 5dr
Customer Comment
These companys do not take into consideration the age of the car when doing on site re valuation knocking you down for things like tiny scratches on rear bumper a few tiny stone chips on bonnet on a twelve year old car what do they excpect they want champagne for beer money only use if you are desperate to sell
Our Response
Thank you for your feedback. The age of the vehicle was taken into account and the only deductions were made were due to the alloys and then the administration fee. It is upsetting to hear that you feel this way as we aim to provide a fair and honest service to all our customers and try and observe the upmost level of courtesy at all times.

Indi Dhami
Customer service manager
Branch Finder

We have many locations throughout the UK where you can drop your car off.

Find your nearest branch below:

 
find location
Loading Automotive News...