Get your FREE valuation now

WeWantAnyCar reviews


Home > Reviews
“I was very impressed with how efficient, quick and professional the whole business of selling my car was”
Have a look below at what our customers say about us.
1463
Great 8.8
from 0 - 10
Based on 1,589 reviews
4.5
/5
Based on 3,867 reviews
5
Customer Experience
Newcastle under Lyme
a day ago
'Second car I have sold through WWAC, both straightforward and fair prices, and no worries or hassle for me'
Second car I have sold through WWAC

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Oldham
a day ago
'Paid what they said they would'
Paid value advertised 100% on same day Easy to deal with Courteous and professional at all times.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Birmingham Northfield
2 days ago
'I would like to thank Chris at …'
I would like to thank Chris at Northfield Birmingham for the excellent service we received from him when selling my BMW 5 Series, made parting with it so much easier. Money was paid on time as well. Many thanks M Brown

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Swindon
4 days ago
'VW Sale'
Excellent service very pleasant man we dealt with. 5 stars

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Silverlink
5 days ago
'Easy process, fair price.'
Was quoted a better price online for my car ('Good' condition) than everywhere else I tried so thought I would go along to the appointment. Completely expected them to pick fault and decrease the price, at least a little. The car was inspected and I was given the price I was quoted online which was, in my opinion, a very fair price! I met with Malcolm at the Silverlink branch and he made the whole experience a positive one. He called before the appointment to check I knew where to go and what to bring and he was very friendly and fair throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend!

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Silverlink
6 days ago
'Excellent service by Malcom'
Excellent service by Malcom He was very thorough and gave me the best price for my car

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Swindon
6 days ago
'Price quoted was the price I got (less …'
Price quoted was the price I got (less admin fee!). But compared to peers, this process was painless and quick. Good value quote for my car as well. Would recommend very strongly.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Lakeside
6 days ago
'Happy, easy, reliable, recommendable'
Very nice gentleman, very helpful and reliable. It as a very quick and easy sale.. and would highly recommend them to anyone. And would also be happy to use them in the near future.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Leeds
7 days ago
'Leeds office.'
Fast, efficient, and professional.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Warrington
7 days ago
'Had a really good experience selling my …'
Had a really good experience selling my car to wewantanycar.com, got a good deal and the process was very straightforward.

Date of experience: